Pharrell Williams, Khalid, and Simi Team Up in Adekunle Gold's Epic New Album!

Adekunle Gold has unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated album titled “Tequila Ever After.” The album is set to be released on July 28, 2023. The tracklist features a star-studded lineup of talented artists, including Simi, Khalid, Pharrell Williams, Odumodublvck, Nile Rodgers, Coco Jones, Ami Faku, and Habib Koité, among others.

The album consists of 18 songs, carefully selected from over 60 songs that Adekunle Gold recorded for this project. The album promises to showcase his musical brilliance and the fusion of genres that have made him one of the finest performers in the world.

Adekunle Gold has been teasing his fans with hit singles throughout 2023, like “Party No Dey Stop” featuring Zinoleesky, “Omo Eko,” and “Do You Mind.” These singles served as a sneak peek into the musical brilliance that awaits listeners in his upcoming album.

The cover art of the album depicts peace and serenity, with Adekunle Gold embracing his “Tio Tequila” persona. The cover captures his relaxed and joyful state of mind, basking in the beauty of life.

Fans have eagerly awaited this album, and Adekunle Gold has expressed his excitement about sharing this masterpiece with the world. The album is expected to further solidify his position as one of the leading artists in the Afrobeats and African music scene.

As the release date approaches, music enthusiasts can look forward to an extraordinary musical experience from Adekunle Gold in “Tequila Ever After”